Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thanks so much! Sean bear for looking out for me and getting me in so quick and getting my Jeep problem solved. Appreciate the help.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Brandon was great to work with! We were orchestrating the purchase from out of state and with his help, everything went smoothly. Brandon and his team are personable, transparent, and attentive. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Excellent made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Had a very positive experience buying my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Kerri Hill was great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We worked with Dustin to lease a Wrangler 4xe through Faricy Boys. The experience was fantastic, and the deal was unmatched by any other dealer. Dustin answered every question I had, and dealt with my crazy schedule. Once we reached a deal, Dustin had everything set up and ready to go for me to walk into the dealership, sign my name and drive away. It was one of the best dealership experiences I've had. Make sure and call up Faricy before you move forward anywhere else, and ask for Dustin!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Islander from Gaven and Brendon. It’s my dream Jeep, and it’s even better because of the amazing service that we received!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I bought a used, 2021 Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys. I found the car through an internet search. I couldn't test drive because I was many hours from the dealership. My experience was fantastic. I recommend them to anyone. They gave me complete information, and a thorough video walkthrough. Completing the paperwork remotely was smooth and easy. When I showed up to pick up the car it was all ready for me. And everything was exactly as expected. What's more, I got 3 days/300 miles to try the car out. No sleazy surprises. There was one funny add-on charge. But ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I found the vehicle that I had been searching for online at Faricy Boys for an excellent price. I made an online inquiry and was immediately contacted by them. I told them that I driving down from Denver to look at it. When I arrived they met me with the keys, the vehicle was ready and waiting for me to test drive. After the drive I sat with Gaven who is super friendly, laid back with absolutely zero pressure that you’d typically expect. The whole experience with all the crew there was so very pleasant I definitely will be ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Denise was great! We test drove one and it wasn't perfect, She made sure to get us into exactly what we were wanting and was extremely accommodating to us bringing our small children.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

KT U. exceeded expectations. The whole team at Faricy was outstanding and above professional. KT took my parameters and found a win-win situation. Great team, first and only place to look for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Had a great buying experience at faricy brothers! I was very anxious to go buy a car for the first time in over 10 years for our growing family but the moment i walked in they were all so friendly. Dustin mincy was our salesman and he was extremely nice and made us comfortable and at ease! The best part was there was no high pressure feeling of him wanting to make the sale! We will be back for our next purchase

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I ordered a Jeep Wrangler Willys build through this location. The first sales person I worked with was nice and let me test drive a few wranglers. He wasn’t great at communication, but he was very knowledgeable otherwise. The original sales person left the dealership, and I was handed over to Dustin to finish up the purchase. By this point, my Wrangler was on its way to the dealership after about 6 weeks of waiting for it to be built. Dustin was excellent at communicating and very understanding. He was a pleasure to work with. Dustin took care of some ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Like most folks, I hate the car-buying process; you generally know you’re in for a slog of pressure, and the same games that you’re forced to play over and over again. We just got home after buying my wife a used 2017 Jeep Patriot from The Faricy Boys, and the experience was one of the most pleasant that I’ve had in any dealership, anywhere. I came away very happy with the price paid, with the value given my trade, and with the service provided by both our salesperson Patrick, and by the Finance staff. I didn’t get ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Found my dream Camaro ZL1 here while shopping online, and Patrick helped me get that car into my driveway! Easy process, fair numbers, no pressure sales process, and everything was very clearly explained. Would highly recommend these guys for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Patrick was so helpful from the time we walked in for our appointment to when we drove away with our new car. He assisted my husband and I through all points in the process and answered any questions that we have. Thanks Patrick!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We had such a great experience buying our Jeep from the Faricy Boys. Everyone was so kind, professional and thorough. Mason and Leo walked us through the process every step of the way. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Outstanding customer service, kept me up to date on the progress of the service. Ashley is very professional and polite, we will definitely continue to use this dealership for our Jeep needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Dustin M. at The Faricy Boys was a great help with the buying process. Ive purchased many vehicles before, and this time it was by far the easiest and straightforward. When you go to the Faricy Boys dealer, Ask for Dustin.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

My experience at The Faricy Boys was positive. There were no high-pressure sales tactics, and no hype. The atmosphere was calm and professional. The level of friendliness and hospitality was exactly appropriate; not over the top to the point that it felt phony or manipulative. The sales representative was helpful, willing to listen to my concerns, and knowledgeable about the product.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My buying experience was very refreshing. We worked with Mason Colville and he made the whole purchase easy, clear and zero surprises. I was very apprehensive to buy from a car dealer. I am now a Faricy customer going forward. We will be going back soon for a car for my wife. Thank you Faricy for keeping the dealer experience a pleasurable one.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Typically I hate going car shopping, but our experience with KT totally changed that! Talk about someone that goes above and beyond, does their best to find the absolute lowest price, and stays late to make sure we leave with our dream vehicle! We are in LOVE with our new Grand Cherokee! Thank you so much, KT!🙌

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Great place to find your car!!! walked in not expecting to get approved for a vehicle but they got me approved ! & a special shoutout to Leo Lefebre for working with me, ASK FOR THIS GUY . He got the car I wanted and I recommend Faricy Boys to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I recently bought a 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys in COS. I have bought many cars over the course of my life from many different dealers. My experience with Faricy Boys in COS was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever gone through. There was zero buying pressure, everyone was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. Kerri Hill was my sales rep, she was amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler at The Faricy Boys in Colorado Springs, Leo was our sales associate and he did an outstanding job. Leo was exceptionally diligent about finding the model, color and engine we were looking for. He never stopped working until he found an awesome truck for us. In addition Leo went to another dealership to get the truck. We were very impressed with Leo and our overall experience at The Faricy Boys.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Went here to trade my truck in and get a new car, service was amazing from start to finish. Shout out to Gaven for the smooth process in finding a car. And shout out to Brandon and Adam for getting me through finance. Highly recommend coming here to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Worked with Travis, stand up guy, he was honest and easy to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Tom the SM and Brandon the Sales Consultant always treat me and my family well! ( and the finance guy too but for the life of me I can't remember his name) 3rd Jeep (and counting) Speed, accuracy, transparency and professionalism are what I want when I buy a vehicle and Faricy Boys keeps delivering! Thanks! I didn't even need to call Ben Faricy! If you want a Jeep go to the Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Gaven was extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable and patient. We did not feel pressured at all. This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have had.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a great experience working with the Faricy Boys Team. Gaven was super down to earth, professional, easy to work with, and always available to help me whether it was over the phone or via text- even post purchase! The team kept me informed at all times while waiting for my Jeep to arrive. Bryce who helped with my financing was a breath of fresh air. He genuinely wanted to help me like I was a friend instead of a client. Super pleased purchasing a car from this company and will return for the next one!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Brandon Wilke is the best! It seems like it's always a long process buying a car, but here wasn't the salesman aren't pushy and everybody is so nice!! Thanks Brandon for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I acquired my 23’ Jeep Gladiator through Military AutoSource and arranged for its delivery to the dealership approximately one month before my anticipated arrival. Throughout the process, my point of contact, Kerri Hill, facilitated seamless communication via email, thereby streamlining the transaction. Upon my arrival, the pickup experience was efficient, allowing me to be on the road within 15 minutes. Ms. Hill's attentive service extended to promptly addressing a missing key concern, demonstrating a commendable commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, my experience with Military Auto Source and Ms. Hill exemplified professionalism and facilitated a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Bought my daughter her first vehicle today and The Faricy Boys employees are the BEST!! Nicki did an amazing job. Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very nice dealership. Honest pricing with no sales pitch. One pricing on vehicles but also will to work with me a bit. Overall very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Brandon, was extremely friendly and helpful right away, their financing managers are also just as amazing. They made buying a car way less stressful and sold me a great car!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Paul Ringo is an absolute asset. Meets every deadline and is never late on an update. Best service I’ve ever received.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was very pleased with Faricy Brothers and our sales person Dustin Mincy. He was patient and kind, listened to our concerns and explained everything perfectly on the vehicle we were looking at. I highly recommend Dustin and Faricy.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Purchased a new Jeep from them. Everything was seamless and easy. They even delivered it to me 6 hours away for a small fee. I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I immediately had to write a review about the amazing service I received today. I had my eyes set on a vehicle I found online and Kerri made purchasing it effortlessly seamless. I am beyond happy with my 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude! I would highly recommend The Faricy Boys and Kerri.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

We purchased our 2024 Jeep Rubicon X at Faricy Boys this month where we worked with Gaven & Tom. I cannot put into words what an incredibly awesome car buying experience we had! We purchased our Jeep, the strike happened and we were on a long wait for the Jeep (no fault of Faricy Boys). Gaven kept us in the loop every step of the way, just giving updates and letting us know he was watching for movement on the build. He answered all of our questions and informed us the progress of the Jeep's journey, which was really helpful. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler Willys edition from the Faricy Boys dealership. Usually I cringe at the idea of having to go to a car dealership. I purchased over a dozen vehicles in my life and my experience at the Faricy Boys was one of the best. They let you test drive without a salesperson which I appreciated. There is no pressure to buy and when it came to the actual purchasing of the vehicle, they had me in and out in about 1 and 1/2 hours. Their prices are much better than the other local Jeep dealership. Highly recommend going ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This review is long overdue for the service department and the Service Manager, Steve Kane. When I lived in CO I got my Jeep serviced here at the recommendation of friends. Long story short I had an issue with an oil change, but Steve went above and beyond to rectify the situation and take care of me in the future. Mistakes happen and Faricy went above and beyond to make things right. Best customer service I’ve ever received from a dealership. Whenever I move back to CO I will 100% be a customer of Faricy for life. Thanks team!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Edit: So after posting my experience i was reached out to by the sales manager and then the service manager. Now i was pretty heated with the whole situation and was not willing to talk or listen. When the service manager reached out i was more calm and we talked. I was able to explain what the issues were what iv been going through to make it right. He had apologized for everything and eventually asked if he could see RECIEPTS for what all i have done to correct the issues. I sent them and thought they would see what ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Went here to purchase a car and liked everything/everyone so much we left with TWO!!! Gaven made the process as seamless as possible and was super knowledgeable as well as patient. We didn’t feel any pressure to purchase anything and after successfully trading in our old car for a new one (at a fair price) we purchased a Jeep Renegade. At the time they were doing 10% off Grand Cherokees. Gaven was able to work it out with us where they would buy our current Bronco from us and drive the Cherokee 3 hours right to our doorstep! Highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I am always extremely skeptical when I walk into a car dealership. From my first interaction online, to when I drove off the Faricy lot, I was impressed and unexpectedly happy. Andrew and Adrian were profesional and efficient and most of all, I felt they truly appreciated my business. This entire experience was a night and day difference from recent experiences at other local dealers.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I'm very thankful for Dustin and all his help and patience. He listened and was very knowledgeable. Love my jeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This honestly had to be the best buying experience I've had at any dealer. Thanks to Dustin for all the help. He made the process smooth, didn't pressure a thing and was ready for us when we were ready. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Buying a new vehicle with the faricy boys was an overall good experience considering how quick and easy it was. Dustin Mincy the sales consultant was very courteous and attentive to any of my needs or questions. He was even kind enough to make my 4 year old daughter feel at home throughout the entire process of purchasing our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend seeing the faricy boys and talking to Dustin if you are in the need of a new vehicle.👍

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Had a fantastic experience with the Faricy boys. Andrew helped me out and he was kind, professional, and understanding. Selling a car can be a hassle but Andrew made it more of a fun, friendly interaction rather than a stern business transaction. I will most certainly be recommending my friends and family to the Faricy boys and I am very grateful for the experience that I had!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

2nd vehicle I've purchased from Denise, and couldn't be happier with both experiences! Faricy Boys and Denise make the process so easy...and both great vehicles at competitive pricing! Thanks Denise and Bryce in finance!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Travis and his team are really professional car salesmen would recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I had just paid off my car when the transmission decided to go out. I was left having to make the difficult decision to buy a new car or repair the old one. I was pretty stressed about it till my uncle Wil recommended I come see Gaven at Faricy Boys. They had just bought a car there and felt the service he provided as well as the value was worth the trip. Boy was he right! Gaven was so kind and friendly. Beyond that he was knowledgeable, honest, and made sure to answer my millions of questions. He was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Huge praise for internet sales associate Victoria Rooney, who worked with me as I considered purchasing a vehicle. She was extremely responsive, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Call and ask for Victoria for anything you may need from the best Jeep dealer in Colorado Springs, The Faricy Boys!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I had a great car buying experience at The Faricy Boys dealership, upon arriving I was greeted by who I thought was a player from the Denver Broncos turned out to be Brandon the sales consultant haha, the vehicle I came to see was already parked out front getting things started without much delay after a few considerations I went with a different vehicle, that Brandon allowed me to test drive at my leisure I thought to myself wow this is the car buying experience that I was looking for, no over the top circus acts to get you to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Best leasing experience I've ever had. Patrick is extremely patient, will answer all of your questions, and get you a great offer on your trade-in. Will be recommending all of my friends and family that need new cars to head over to Faricy!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

The Faricy Boys honored the price that they quoted me online, gave me space to think and make decisions without rushing or pressuring me to buy. Patrick has checked in on me since making my purchase and very responsive to questions I have about the new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Just purchased my third vehicle from The Faricy Boys, and it was another wonderful experience! Brandon was able to answer all my questions and made the process smooth and stress-free. I'll definitely be back, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

We had a great experience buying cars at Faricy Boys. My daughter bought a car a few days ago and I was with her. I was so impressed with the Salesperson Dustin and the Sales Manager Adam. They were very professional and informative. I went back and picked up a car for myself. Also, one of the best websites for finding vehicles. I highly recommend The Faricy Boys. Very competitive prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I purchased a new used car from Faricy Boys a couple of days ago, I was very impressed with the whole experience. Kerri was my contact. She was Fantastic. I felt like she always had my back. There were a few minor things that needed to be done by service, after the sale and Kerri took care of it for me right away, and gave me a loaner, while it was being completed! awesome! Mike in Monument. In addition, Kerri and the Service Manager, Steve, took care of details to make my car amazing. They went the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Service department goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great experience with Patrick at Faricy Boys. He was very knowledgable and helpful with our purchase of an awesome Jeep Renegade.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Jason Pavia purchased our used car after we posted our car in Facebook marketplace. He is pleasant to work with and I feel very comfortable during the whole process of the deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Brandon made my purchase with The Faricy Boys quick, easy, and stress free. Trust that the dealership has your back and your wallet in mind. They will give you the best offer of any competitor.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

***** Five Star Review!!! Brandon Wilke was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and answered all our questions without hesitation. Brandon made us feel comfortable from the moment we walked in. He has a fun, no pressure personality that made the entire process stress free. Brandon asked what we were looking for and showed us a Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. We knew right away it was the perfect vehicle and we absolutely love it! Adam Reiskamp, our finance guy, was also a pleasure to work with. This is the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle, you won't be disappointed! ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great dealership with wonderful people! We tried another dealership before visiting Faricy Boys and the salespeople were slimy. Not the case at the Faricy Boys. But the real cherry on top was how helpful Donna in the title department was when our DMV lost our MSO / Title. She went above and beyond to make sure we could get registered with minimal delay and she even went as far as dealing with the DMV personally to make sure the process was seamless. Would buy here again!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Talk about one of the best experiences I have had while selling a vehicle. Professional, Fair and courteous. Andrew was great to work, they picked up my vehicle within 48 hours and Jayson the driver was the best part! Navy Veteran and just a wholesome person! These things are hard to find in the car business now a days! Will definitely do business again with these guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Faricy purchasing my truck. I had been trying to work with other dealers who wouldn’t give me a fair price for my truck. I put it up on Facebook marketplace for sale. Jason contacted me and offered me a great price on the truck. He took care of getting info from my credit union for the lease buyout, and once I provided him with what he needed, he sent some guys to come get the truck. I live in Denver and they met me at my house. They did a quick inspection, had ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Oct 7 oil change with package we normally have purchased in years! Well it appears they did a very sloppy job this time and oil was all over the engine and we thought we had a leak! After $200+ we now know no leak and very sloppy job!!! Faricy should have better quality control. I complained and left message for service manager over 24 hrs ago, no reply!! Tells the story for sure I am editing my previous review since Steve Kane the Service Manager has now been in contact with me and I am very pleased with the attention! He took care ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I had a vehicle for sale online. I was contacted by one of the Faricy Boys about my vehicle. We negotiated a price. The Faricy Boys flew someone out with a check to pick up my truck. It was a super smooth transition. I would do business again with them anytime. Sincerely, Cody Davis

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

The Faricy team was very helpful and efficient during our car buying experience. They worked with our budget, and had a place for our kids to relax and play. We showed up around 10:30, and were able to drive away with a new car before lunch. A few weeks later, we had an issue with the car and they covered the repairs. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from The Faricy Boys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The Faricy team was very helpful and efficient during our car buying experience. They worked with our budget, and had a place for our kids to relax and play. We showed up around 10:30, and were able to drive away with a new car before lunch. A few weeks later, we had an issue with the car and they covered the repairs. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle from The Faricy Boys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Super Experience at the Faricy Boys dealership. From our first call with the receptionists, to Shannon, Niki, Brandon and Gaven our Salesman, everything went smooth. The used car we purchased was clean and offered everything we wanted for a great price! No one else came close! The Faricy team really do carry a great selection of cars and provide great customer service! Thank you! Wil and Angie Lopez

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

From my first contact with them, to see if the used vehicle we were wondering about was still there, everyone was very polite and professional. We throughly enjoyed working with Gaven in our car search, and thus bought one from him! We will certainly go back to The Faricy Boys the next time we are in the markwt for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

First time I have ever sold a vehicle to a dealer from a different state. I've sold to dealers before but just never from a different state then I lived in. With that said, Travis made the process so easy and he was so easy and pleasant to work with. He worked with me on price and walked me thru each process. Also, Joe the driver who came to inspect and do the paperwork was great as well. I'd def recommend working with Travis at Faricy anytime.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I recently purchased a used 2020Jeep. Mason, my sales rep was more than helpful, he made the purchase incredibly easy and most of the transaction was completed, with his guidance, online. Thank you all for your knowledge and professionalism!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Brandon Wilke helped us purchase our Lexus RX350. He was very friendly and professional. I never felt the “pressure” sale which is a major turn off when car shopping. He made me feel extremely comfortable and gave me plenty of time to make a decision. Offered that I take the car home…to make sure it fit in my garage. It did😁 let me keep the vehicle overnight so that I could take it on the highway in the morning. The Faricy Boys felt very comfortable and friendly when you walk in the door. I highly recommend Brandon Wilke and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Our first contact at FARICY was Nicki and she set us up to work with Patrick. We are over a 1000 miles away from FARICY Jeep. We were looking at a used vehicle, so we had to have a comfort level the vehicle was what we expected before we made the long trip. Patrick went over the vehicle with a fine tooth comb and made us aware of any flaws. The purchasing experience was easy. There was no pressure. Patrick wanted us to be happy and comfortable with our purchase. He always answered any questions we had, even after we purchased ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Jason was extremely helpful and kind through the entire process. Not your typical auto dealer experience at all. I would definitely go back in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Faricy Boys “One Price Plus” made shopping for a used car easy for us. Russell was great and listened to our needs and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Also, we discovered an issue after purchase and they gladly helped us get it fixed quickly. I would shop with Faricy Boys again!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Recently bought a new truck here and I can’t say enough good things. After shopping around for about 3 months, I’m glad that I held out and ended up meeting the team here for this process. Mason, Brandon and Gavin went above and beyond for me to receive exactly the truck I was looking for. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make the car buying process less painful. Thanks for everything guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great easy experience, the team worked with me to make it work within my budget and made me feel comfortable with the warranty/coverage packages. Big shout out to RJ for getting my hands on my awesome Audi S5 Sportback with literally no problems, in and out in my new ride in less than 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Had an amazing first time car buying experience with The Faricy Boys. Denise was extremely friendly, clear, and professional throughout the entire process. I was truly blown away and I felt like a guest that was invited into someone's home instead of just a customer. I'm loving my Jeep Grand Cherokee. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great selection on trucks and SUVs Gaven was very helpful with getting me in my new 23 gladiator

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I've have been after a new Maverick for awhile now. Because of their popularity, that alone was a challenge. Market issues, allocations and parts shortages made the hunt more difficult. Despite those frustrations Jasmine Witmer-Bryon went beyond my expectations, and was able to substitute an almost identical truck for the one I'd ordered and was delayed in production due to parts shortages. I appreciate her working with me very much! Mark Milligan in financing was friendly and knowledgeable, and explains extended warranty benefits, etc. thoroughly without pushing additional purchases. A shout out for that. I'm glad I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Just sold my 2nd vehicle to them! Fair price, quick turn around. They came down with the paperwork and picked up the car 2 days after I called them. Jason was very easy to deal with when Faricy Boys were purchasing my vehicle. No hard negotiations just a straight forward offer and a smooth transaction. Jayson and Joe drove from Colorado Springs to Denver to pick it up. They handled the paperwork and waited with me at the bank until the transaction was complete and I had cash in hand. Will definitely call them when I am ready to sell my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

We came into Faricy to look at a Jeep Compass that we found on the website and was met with Tony, and he took the time with us and we found out this particular car was in the process of being built and about 5 weeks later got the call from Tony car was in. We are happy with the car and Tony in sales and Bryce in finance are both professional and curtious and highly recommend anyone to purchase at Faricy Boys.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Best place to purchase a vehicle. They are friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and reliable. We have purchased two cars with them. I will continue to use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Surprisingly great (because I dread the car buying process) and they made the whole process very easy. Finally decided to pull the trigger on a new Wrangler 4xe and Derek was great, easy going, and very knowledgable about the car. Tom was great at explaining my lease questions, and Adam was super efficient and not pushy with the financing/warranty and got me out in time to make an afternoon meeting. This whole team and experience was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Everything went smoothly; Ask for Russell when you come in. Everything was explained carefully, Russell was very professional, patient and we will always come back to faricy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

I cannot explain how amazing this team is; after visiting over a dozen dealers and often leaving feeling overwhelmed and intimidated, I found the "Faricy Boys Experience" as I would call it! I will never go anywhere else again! They allowed me to negotiate with accommodations; they had a quiet room and I felt in control of the entire experience. If you want it to be quick, painless, ACTUALLY the price you see online, honest, fair, thorough, quick, and kind. I am not always the easiest client because I have ALOT of questions; not only did they have ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Russell was awesome. Very patient & knowledgeable. Great service. Highly recommend Russell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Another stellar experience at Faricy Bros. Nothing short of an excellent performance by those involved: Craig the pre-owned manager, Keri and Brandon in Sales, and Bryce in finance. Came away with the vehicle we wanted. This dealership ticks all the boxes with the highest marks from selection to finance to driving away with confidence and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Recently sold a car to them, everything went so smooth and they were all so great to deal with! Travis was very detail oriented and wanted to know every detail about the jeep. Bob and Randy came and picked up the Jeep and everything went so smooth and they were very polite and knowledgeable! All-in-all a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Went in for first oil change on my Maverick. Chris in service checked me in. He is always very friendly and accommodating. He makes it easy and a pleasure to go in. Service manager Chris M is also a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

On Monday, we had to tow my Jeep to Faricy Boys. I got a phone call from Sean the Service advisor, and explained to me what was going on with the Jeep. He told me that the part it might be hard to find, and it could take 2 weeks to get my Jeep back. All stressed out that I was already, I asked him politely if he can do everything in his power to get things done, because my son drives the Jeep to go back and forth to his classes and work. With me having a daycare, I already ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Dustin at Faricy Boys Jeep did a great job! I highly recommend. I showed up just before closing and Dustin stayed late to help me. The whole process from test drive to driving home in my new Jeep only took 90 minutes. I called back a few weeks later with a question and Dustin stayed on the phone to fix it and stayed on the phone until he was sure I was satisfied. I will definitely be buying from Faricy Boys again!


Leave Us A Review